I wish people would think of me as they get together and find something to do… like HEY!  Lets call Brittany and see if she’s bored too!

 

Yea…. that’d be nice… I mean its not like I blow people off… I’m just easily forgotten i guess… or people just assume I always have something WAAAAAaAAy better planned.

I did in fact…. staying  home alone on a Friday night and watching Glee as I ate my vegies and cheese for dinner. Lovely.

Absolutley stinkin lovely.

Even Kat bailed on me, thanks sweetie 😦

 

O well, Saturday I will CHOOSE to stay home instead of waiting for a phone call… from anybody…

 

bnheart

Leave a Reply

