some thoughts, some notes, some direction

God i feel like you’re are layin it on my heart to minister. Not preach, but share

Let it not be a messages of purity, but will. MY will, THEIR will, YOUR will.

Lord in one word you are the SAME

The SAME– YESTERDAY, TODAY and FOREVER

UNCHANGABLE

we have a plan for ourselves and sometimes God has something different

I remember when i was 15 going on 16 there was a phase in my life that I felt like God would n’t let me have anything my way. I can vividly remember when I would say how something was gonna work out, or i was going to go somewhere or do something; blantantly, the opposite happened. In fact i remember saying the opposite of what i wanted in hopes i would unjinx myself to get what i wanted. It didn’t work either.

 

thats all for tonight

Leave a Reply

