GRR

Is it possible to have too much passion?!?!   seriously?   like why doesn’t he even try and understand me? he comes into my house and is all about hookin up the “devil box” and i’m pretty sure to specifically piss me off when i TELL HIM NOT TO!!!!! (B.T.W.) and then laughs about it when i’m being serious about not wanting the government to be any more part of my life than it already is…. when i have 10 min left on my 2 hours show!!!   and then doesn’t fix it! and laughs at me like i’m crazy!!   he’s such a jerk he doesn’t even try and udnerstand me!!!   OMG!!!   AHHH!!!  

 

He gave up caring about me when he began caring about her.

jerk.

Leave a Reply

