it hurts… it hurts real bad

I didnt realized how attached i was to him until he left me.

He’s my best friend… I’M supposed to be his best friend! How can he just leave me like this… Cut me off! not want to talk, say its for the better. yea! if the better is breaking my heart into pieces…

I know it sounds wrong in so many ways, but wat he did that last night I felt like he died… like i will never be able to talk to him ever ever again. It hurt so so so bad. I knew it was bad we I had to say goodbye in person but to say goodbye with the only form of communication that i have with him!?!?  its jsut wrong.

He lies when he says he loves me.  he’s not sorry

I really can’t say much more.. I’m tired of bawling my eyes out.. I’m tired of being depressed becuase of him. I’m tired of always going back to him just becuase I love him. Just becuase I love him doesn’t mean he deserves me anymore…

The great words of T. Swift..
You’re Not Sorry
All this time I was wasting, 

Hoping you would come around

I’ve been givin’ out chances every time

And all you do is let me down

And it’s taken me this long baby

But I figured you out

And you think it would be fine again

But not this time around




You don’t have to call anymore

I won’t pick up the phone

This is the last straw

Don’t wanna hurt anymore

And you can tell me that you’re sorry

But I don’t believe you baby,

Like I did before

You’re not sorry.

Oh no, no, no.




Looking so innocent,

I might believe you if I didn’t know

Could’ve loved you all my life

If you hadn’t left me waitin’ in the cold

And you got to share your secrets

And I’m tired of being last to know

And now you’re asking me to listen

Cause it’s worked each time before




But you don’t have to call anymore

I won’t pick up the phone

This is the last straw

Don’t wanna hurt anymore

And you can tell me that you’re sorry

But I don’t believe you baby,

Like I did before



You’re not sorry.

No, no. Oh.


You’re not sorry.

No, no, Oh.




You had me crawling for you honey

And it never would have gone away, no

You used to shine so bright,

But watched our love fade




So you don’t have to call anymore

I won’t pick up the phone

This is the last strawere’s nothing left to beg for

And you can tell me that you’re sorry

But I don’t believe you baby,

Like I did before

You’re not sorry.

No, no, Oh.
You’re not sorry.
No, no, Oh.


Leave a Reply

