More Words Of Frank!

i forgot to mention that I got to see Frank again the other day! ๐Ÿ˜€   I love listening to his stories. He is so encouraging. I wanna adopt him ๐Ÿ™‚    It was sweet. He always tells me he has the best girl in the whole wide world. But I think he is gettin scared to, caz he has problems with him memory, and he just had another birthday and he’s getting older, and i belive that it is scaring him a little… But i did learn that our House Blend coffee is his favorite. I think I may buy him a pound as a birthday present ๐Ÿ˜€  

 

and I got to meet Kevin’s son who is in the Army. Its awesome when I get to share personal moments with my customers, its like we’re a coffee family. We all know so much about each other that each time we see each other again, its like a reunion and picking up where old conversations were left off.

I suddenly realize why I love my job….

night all.

Leave a Reply

