I cant believe that it has been this long since i’ve written in my poor xanga….

Dear Xanga,

I am deeply sorry (ook that from nick) that i have neglected you throughout all this time. For all the times that you were there for me when i needed you the most haha    i was never there when you needed me.    many times did something exciting or terrifying happen in my life this past year and i neglected to tell you. therefore you could not document it down for me to look back on later. which then it did no seem like a big deal. but now i deeply regret. or when i would tell you what was going on, i would be very vague. therefore almost not worth telling you at all. like i want to fill you in, but theres too much to say to catch up that its too the point where its not worth it. grrr  

 

Leave a Reply

