my friends piss me off, ok friend…. ya i said it, they did something which is really hard to do… make me mad


you know if you wanan drink, go for it, if u wanna start early and be drunk b4 9, be my guest, but keep in mind that its a waste of your time to text me and invite me… let alone have the balls TO ASK WAT MY LAST NAME IS AGAIN!    my God! you’ve known me my whole life and you can’t remember my last name because you are so intoxicated that the world is an oblivion and i’m a figment of your imagination


bn

Leave a Reply

