OK FIRST I NEED TO TALK ABOUT MY “STALKER” 1) HES NOT MY STALKER ANYMORE, AND 2 WELL I PROBABLY SHOULD NOT HAVE CALLED HIM MY STALKER TO BEGIN, MAYBE MORE LIKE…O PERSISTENT ONE…. I DO FEEL QUITE TERRIBLE NOW THAT I LOOK BACK… HE WAS SWEET, AND CUTE, AND FUN TO HANG OUT WITH, BUT MY HEART WAS DEFINATELY NOT INTO IT, AS FOR THE OPPOSITE FOR HIM… BUT THE POINT TO ALL THIS I DO APOLOGIZE TO EVERYONE WHO READS THIS BECAUSE 1) I MADE HIM SOUND LIKE A COMPLETE PSYCHO PATH WHEN REALLY HE WAS NOT IN FACT HE WAS JUST INFATUATED 2) I’M SORRY TO HIM FOR BREAKIN HIS HEART, I DIDN’T MEAN IT, JUST ITS NOT RIGHT FOR ME, 3) I AGAIN SAY I DID OVERREACT, YET MY OPINION AND SAY SHOULD HAVE COUNTED THE FIRST TIME IT WAS SAID INSTEAD OF GENERALLY ASSUMING ALL TEH PIECES WERE THERE WHEN WE WEREN’T EVEN PUTTING TOGETHER THE SAME PUZZLE… SO YES, THIS IS A SORRY TO ALL…. I CAN HONESTLY SAY THIS IS ONE OF THOSE GROWING DAYS, WEHRE YOU LOOK BACK 24 HOURS AGO AND SAY man IF ONLY I KNEW THEN WHAT I KNWO NOW I COULD HAVE STOPPED ALOT OF THINGS FROM GOING WRONG… I LEARNED ALOT TODAY, AND I HAD A RENEWAL OF A STRNAGE AND HEARTBREAKING FEELING THAT I NOW REMEMBERED I NEVER WANTED TO HAVE AGAIN.


SORRY MATT


BN

Leave a Reply

