To My Best Friend

Lish,



You mean everything to me and I would die; and I mean it, I would die if you were not my friend. We’ve been through so much and I can’t imagine the rest of my life without you beside me! You’ve helped me see my life and everything I have as precious. You’ve shown me what I deserve in a friend, what I deserve in a guy and what I deserve as a person. You have had a shoulder there for me knowing that I would soon crack no longer holding in my tears that i have kept bottled up.


You are wonderful!


You are amazing!


You are my hero! 


I look up to you in everything, despite what you think you have held me up more than I have held you. I would not be the person I am today without you. Imagine if we were not late that hot summer day in the back of the packed Gomer house. I don’t want to imagine it.


Because I love everything we have had. 


I know we have been through trials that no one can conprehend without being us, but we have grown stronger.


Unfortunately is seems all memories are from sad times, but it shows how strong we are because we can bring out the best memories in the worst times of our lives.


It just shows how awesome our God really is.


He humors us.


He longs for us to cry out to Him.


To see that He IS in control and He knows exactly wat he is doing.


God put us together.


I will never in my entire lifetime doubt that.


We are not classmates or former graduates, we are not 2 peas in a pod or even friends.


We are sisters.


We are sisters united together under God’s infinate reign! 


I love you with all my heart and I praise God everyday that I have you!


bn

2 thoughts on “To My Best Friend

  1. Mmmhmmm……..I went to bed at like 4 and woke up at 6…….lol I know I’m retarded, but oh wellz, it happens. So frick ya, gimme a call and we can chill or whateva….lata chic, take care.  

Leave a Reply

