ok so we’ll make this easy to understand! i don’t really want to go to bootcamp anymore… if my acceptance as a leader is based on who i’ve hung out with the last year and a half, and the image them and myself have made me, then thats stupid and i don’t want to go anyways. i get your point about it and all, but when your basing it on “where i’ve been and who i’ve been with” then thats too personal for me and business thats not your, hence the idea that maybe its a good thing that i’m not able to go. its probably best for everyone, that way they aren’t watching me (a hypocrite) and thinking that bootcamp is a joke and they’re not watchin you pretend like i’m in a perfect place to be there. so farewell TFC thats my goodbye


bn

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

