i feel like i’m suffocating


in a world gone mad


everythigns moving forward


as i take a step back


my head begins to pound


my heart begins to ache


am i the only one whos real


and you the one thats fake


i feel like a victim trapped


every airway is closed


the darkness overwhelms me


as the light i see is posed


i try to look around


but my eyes sting from the pain


the empty room fills with dust


and i am desperate to stay sane


the nasty harmful words


tear me up and down


daggers tearing in my back


my screams are the only sound


i hear voices in my head


but everything seems empty


reality starts coming back


and theres people all around me


staring with confused faces


i’m crumpled on the floor


the words, the expressions, the looks


i can’t take it anymore


 


bn

Leave a Reply

