never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game


words of the day…. vital and megrim


“any girl that clicks with me, becomes a part of me, whether i talk to them once in a blue moon, or everyday believe me you can overcome all of this just look inside yourself… and up…………………………..thank yourself for being interesting and intriguing enough to catch my attention out of the sea of campers” ~~ thanks jordan for talking to me tonite and for knocking some sence into my head……and for listening to what God was telling you to tell me


 


God why do i  turn to people down here on earth when i know that you  have all the answers?? I’m sorry and i’m all ears!! Love ya lots and here i go, diving head first into what ever comes my way….


 


bn

Leave a Reply

